Schoolboy Q – Blank Face (Cover & Tracklist)

TDE’s Schoolboy Q will be releasing his new album ‘Blank Face’ on July 8th. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the LP. It will come with 17 tracks and features from Kanye West, Jadakiss, Vince Staples, E-40, The Dogg Pound, Miguel and more.

Check out the tracklist below.

Am Just the real Nigga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by