Don't Miss

PSquare:“Double Trouble” Album to be out 12th sept. + Artworks & Tracklist Here

PSquare is arguably the biggest duo
in Africa, they have finally unveiled
what their album cover and tracklist
look like.

The duo recently dropped three tracks
off the album titled, “Double
Trouble”, with those three singles
and a video which complemented on
of the tracks, EjeAjo which features
American rapper T.I, the upcoming
album would definitely cause trouble.

PSquare’s “Double Troubl”e album
features rap superstar T.I in Ejeajo,
African music icon Awilo, Jackson
Five’s Jermaine Jackson and Dave
Scott in Bring it On, top-notch
producer, Don Jazzy in Collabo and it
is due for release on September 12,

Check out the tracklist below;

Stay glued to Naijabridge when the full
album comes 12 sept. 2014

One Comment

  1. replica hermes for cheap

    October 4, 2014 at 6:47 am


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.