Ice Prince Reveals Track-List For New Album “Jos To The World”

He announced the release date and unveiled the cover album art earlier. Super Cool Cats rapper Ice Princeunveils the track-list of his soon to be released LP – “ Jos To The World”.

The 19-track album is due to arrive on the 28th of October, it will also serve as Ice Princefirst release under his Super Cool Cats imprint.

Check the track-list after the jump.

Am Just the real Nigga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by