Flavour N’abania “Thankful” album | Artwork & Tracklist

Flavour N’abania “Thankful” album | Artwork & Tracklist

We all know it’s album season and you
never know who’ll drop an album.
Flavour who has been very consistent
with his music is back with a suprise
album “Thankful”. The album features
Wande Coal, Selebobo, Phyno, M.I Abaga
and Chidinma – I might not totally
understand igbo but the 21 tracks
Thankful” album plus the skits is
something i’ll definitely cop for the
christmas season.

“Thankful Tracklist”
2.Ololufe ft Chidinma
5.Wake Up ft Wande Coal
7.Wiser ft Phyno & M.I Abag
8.Nwayo Nwayo
9.Skit ft Waga G & OnYii
10.Sexy Rosey
11.Nwayi Mbaise
12.Special One
13.Ife Adigomma
14.Mme Gee ft Selebobo
16.Uru Dia (Shake 2)
20.Igbo Amaka
21. Pick Up Ur Phone

Cop This!!!

An internet genius, pro-blogger and a student of one of the most prestigious institution in Nigeria. You wanna know more, you can meet me in person

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com