DOWNLOAD MP3: LeriQ ft. iLLbliss, Chidinma & Ozone – Where You Dey (Free Download)

Nigerian superstar and hitmaker LeriQ releases his new studio album The Lost Sounds today, through Sony Music Entertainment Africa, in an exclusive deal with Aristokrat Records.

The album, which is available for purchase on all digital service providers as of this morning, features heavyweight African artists such as 2face Idibia, Wizkid, Cassper Nyovest, Naeto C, Nneka, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Phyno, Pucado, to name a few.

Here’s a single off the project “Where You Dey” featuring ARistokrats rapper Ozone and Capital Hill’s finests iLLbliss & Chidnma. Download & Enjoy!!

An internet genius, pro-blogger and a student of one of the most prestigious institution in Nigeria. You wanna know more, you can meet me in person

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by