Download Full album|Tracks (mp3): Iyanya – Applaudise

“Applaudise” is named after the core themes of the album, which shows Iyanya, projecting celebration, happiness, and all the good feelings that come with being in a state of joy.

Iyanya, who has lyrical depth and versatility, takes his fans through a happy ride, as he serenadeson this LP.

A 20-track masterpiece from one of the most prolific superstars, “Applaudise” seeks to connect with every listener by its impressive genre-distribution, and variation of sounds. This album contains core African sounds, with creative fusions and twists to bring to you, the best of Highlife, Dancehall, Soukous, Afrobeat, Pop, R&B and many more.

The album contains four previously released hit singles, and 16 new songs to give listeners enough of Iyanya’s magic.

A number of the best entertainers on the African continent collaborated on this project, bringing in their mastery and top-notch talent to make the album one of the best bodies of work, to be released in 2015.

Bankyw Patoranking, Tekno, Selebobo Olamide, Lil Kesh, Victoria Kimani, Harrysong,kcee, Seyi Shay, Don Jazzy,Mc Galaxy, Efya and sarkodie from Ghana Diamond platinumz from tanzania, Mystro and Dammy Krane are on this album.

Production of this project was handled by a select group of music makers and engineers which include MMMG in-house producers DJ Coublon,the proven Tee-Y Mix, Spellz, Black Jerzy, Selebobo,Mystro Princeton, Wizzy Pro, and London Boys, Mr Chido.

Your fastest growing site is here to update you on this album, Keep inviting your friends here..

DISCLAMIER: For the sake of copyright, it is not right uploading the full album, for this reason only full ones will be uploaded here..

“Applaudise” will be released on September 19, 2015, to digital and local stores.

Make sure you buy.


1. Wambi
2. Baby Daddy ft. Banky W
3. Mama
4. Macoma ft. Efya x Sarkodie [DOWNLOAD AUDIO]
5. Awade ft. Dammy Krane
6. Agin ft. Seyi Shay
7. Egwu ft. Mystro
8. ocho ft. tekno x Selebobo
9. psychology ft. HarrySongs
10. okamfor ft. Lil Kesh [DOWNLOAD AUDIO]
11. loko
12. turn it up ft. olamide [DOWNLOAD AUDIO]
13. Ufam ft. Kcee x MC Galaxy
14. Mogbe ft. Patoranking [DOWNLOAD AUDIO]
15. Commotion
16. Applaudise
17. Gift ft. Don Jazzy
18. Mr Oreo
19. Yoga ft. Victoria Kimani
20. Nakupenda ft. Diamond Platinumz

An internet genius, pro-blogger and a student of one of the most prestigious institution in Nigeria. You wanna know more, you can meet me in person

1 Comment

  1. jamilu

    September 20, 2015 at 9:14 pm

    it great nd sweet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by