Download Full Album|Tracks (mp3): B-Red – “All The Way Up” (EP)

Download Full Album|Tracks (mp3): B-Red – “All The Way Up” (EP)

HKN’s act B-Red has unveiled the art work and track list to his soon to be released EP “All The Way Up”.

The EP is set for release on the 11th of July. The production credit to the 14 track EP goes to Teekay Witty, Kiddominant, Shizzi & DJ Coublon.


1. Te Slow

2. Dele

3. As E Dey Go

4. Kolo

5. Romantic Call

6. Give Dem [DOWNLOAD]

7. Worry

8. All The Way Up

Bonus Track

9. Twerk ft. Davido [DOWNLOAD]

10. Cucumber ft. Akon [DOWNLOAD]

11. Blessings [DOWNLOAD]

12. Iwotago ft. Phyno

13. Over do ft. Lil Kesh [DOWNLOAD]

14. Iwaju

An internet genius, pro-blogger and a student of one of the most prestigious institution in Nigeria. You wanna know more, you can meet me in person

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by