Download Full Album|All Tracks (mp3): Dj Xclusive – According To X

DISCLAIMER: Please Note that uploading of full tracks list is illegal and for that reason, we are only making it available from the most important tracks.You can buy the full tracks from the itune store..Exclusive to
Super star DJ xclusive has finally release his new album “According to X”..check out the tracklist & download..Exclusive to…also available at itune store…

1. You Sabi Xclusive ? ft. Bovi DOWNLOAD

2. All I See is Me ft. Phyno DOWNLOAD

3. Rassa ft. Fiesta Black

4. Jam It Ft. 2face & Timaya DOWNLOAD

5. Tonight ft. Banky W & Niyola DOWNLOAD

6. Gal Bad ft. D’Prince & Wizkid DOWNLOAD

7. Wo Le ft. Davido DOWNLOAD

8. Shaba Ft. Kcee & Patoranking DOWNLOAD

9. Alhaji ft. Tiwa Savage , Trafic & Reekado Banks DOWNLOAD

10. Ibebe ft. Olamide (DOWNLOAD)

11. Oyoy ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

12. Party Tonite ft. Ajebutter & Seyi Shay

13. Pangolo ft. Timaya (DOWNLOAD)

14. Gone are the days ft. Olamide & Pepenazi DOWNLOAD

15. jeje ft. Wizkid (DOWNLOAD)

16. Cash Only ft. Sarkodie & Cassper Nyovest DOWNLOAD

17. Fatasi ft. Terry G (DOWNLOAD)

18. Dami Si Ft. Lil Kesh & CDQ DOWNLOAD

19. Cash Only ft. Sarkodie & Cassper Nyovest & Banky W DOWNLOAD

20. No Time ft. May D , Tillaman & Skales DOWNLOAD

21. Promise ft. Ice Prince DOWNLOAD

An internet genius, pro-blogger and a student of one of the most prestigious institution in Nigeria. You wanna know more, you can meet me in person

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by