Dj Khaled – Major Key (Full Album Track List)

By now, we are all looking forward to DJ Khaled’s upcoming album Major Key that hits stores July 29th. Before it hits iTunes, HHNM has the exclusive look at the official track list that features some huge names as expected.

Nas (best song title ever?), J. Cole, Jay Z, Future, Kendrick, Bryson Tiller, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Mehgan Trainor, Wale and so many more. The list doesn’t stop and Khaled seems to have gone all the way to ensure he’s got everybody he wanted.

Peep it below and pre-order the album here.

Track List:

1. I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. For Free (feat. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4. Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress

An internet genius, pro-blogger and a student of one of the most prestigious institution in Nigeria. You wanna know more, you can meet me in person

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by