AUDIO: Olamide Ft. Phyno – On A Must Buzz

mp3 audio free download: Olamide Ft. Phyno – On A Must Buzz, DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide Ft. Phyno – On A Must Buzz
After so much anticipation, Olamide’s 7th Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ is finally here.

The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

Lagos Nawa! features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage

Here is out second pick off the album titled ‘On A Must Buzz‘ featuring Phyno.

Download and Enjoy!

Download audio

An internet genius, pro-blogger and a student of one of the most prestigious institution in Nigeria. You wanna know more, you can meet me in person

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by